GlamStar and Run For Cover Live

​​  Sat 8th Dec - The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, free admission!

Fri 14th Dec - Private party

  Sat 15th Dec - Private party

Fri 21st Dec - The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!


Sat 22nd Dec - The B each Bar, Seaside Ave, Minster on Sea, Sheerness
ME12 2NJ

  NYE 31st Dec - New Elthem Social Club, 32 Avery Hill Rd, London SE9 2BD
Members only!


                                                          2019

Sat 12th Jan - Private party

Sat 19th Jan - The Cavern Freehouse, 100 Coombe Lane, Raynes Park, London
SW20 0AY.
This is Glamstar's first gig at this great live music venue, more info to follow!
Free admission!

  Sat 26th Jan - Unavailable

Sat 16th Feb The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!


Sat 23rd Feb - Redhill Social Club, more info to follow!

Sat 9th Mar - Whelans pub, 13-15 Selsdon Rd, Croydon CR2 6PW
This is Glamstar's first gig at this newly refurbished venue!
With Run For Cover in support from 9pm, free admission!

Sat 23rd Mar The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, free admission!


Sat 30th Mar - The Swan Pub, 2-4 High St, West Wickham, BR4 0NJ
with Run For Cover from 8.30pm, free admission!

Sat 6th April - The Horseshoe Pub, 5 Farleigh Rd, Warlingham, CR6 9EG
with Run For Cover from 8.30pm, free admission!

Sat 13th Apr - The Beach Bar, Seaside Ave, Minster on Sea, Sheerness ME12 2NJ
3 piece line up from 9pm, free admission!

   Sat 27th Apr - New Eltham Social Club, 32 Avery Hill Rd, London SE9 2BD
with Run For Cover, from 8.30pm!
Admission £2 for male non-members and free for the ladies!

Sat 4th May - The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!


  Sat 11th May - Private party

Sat 18th May - The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, free admission!


Sat 29th Jun The Swan Pub, 2-4 High St, West Wickham, BR4 0NJ
with Run For Cover from 8.30pm, free admission!


Sat 6th July -  The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, free admission!


Fri 19th July - Private party

Sat 20th July - The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!


Fri 26th July - Party in The Stark, Brocken Hurst, Sheepcote Lane, Orpington, BR5 4ET
A festival with a difference, check out the website here for more info and tickets- 
https://www.naturistfoundation.org/party-in-the-stark/

Sat 10th Aug The Beach Bar, Seaside Ave, Minster on Sea, Sheerness ME12 2NJ
3 piece line up from 9pm, free admission!


Sat 24th Aug - Private party

Sat 14th Sept - The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, free admission!


Sat 21st Sept New Eltham Social Club, 32 Avery Hill Rd, London SE9 2BD
with Run For Cover, from 8.30pm!
Admission £2 for male non-members and free for the ladies!


Sat 12th Oct - The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!


Fri 1st Nov - Halloween Gig! 
The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, free admission!


Sat 23rd Nov The Swan Pub, 2-4 High St, West Wickham, BR4 0NJ
with Run For Cover from 8.30pm, free admission!


Sat 30th Nov - The Barstable Club, South Riding, B asildon

Sat 7th Dec The Horseshoe Pub, 5 Farleigh Rd, Warlingham, CR6 9EG
with Run For Cover from 8.30pm, free admission!


Sat 14th Dec - The Beach Bar, Seaside Ave, Minster on Sea, Sheerness ME12 2NJ
3 piece line up from 9pm, free admission!


Sat 21st Dec - The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!










 















                                          

For enquiries and bookings please contact us via the email link below or use the contact page, thanks!

© 2018 GlamStar

Contact us - glamstarlive@gmail.com